Partners & Leadership



Stephen V. Miller, Esq.
Managing Partner
617-946-4600 (Ext.4434)
smiller@mqmllp.com

READ BIO

dennis-a-quilty

Dennis A. Quilty, Esq.
Partner
617-946-4600 (Ext.4432)
dquilty@mqmllp.com

READ BIO

joseph-p-hanley

Joseph P. Hanley, Esq.
Partner
617-946-4600 (Ext.4438)
jhanley@mqmllp.com

READ BIO

William P. McDermott, Esq.
Partner
617-946-4600 (Ext.4444)
wmcdermott@mqmllp.com

READ BIO

Terence P. McDermott, Esq.
Partner
617-946-4600 (Ext.4431)
tmcdermott@mqmllp.com

READ BIO

jan-rose

Jan Z. Rose
Vice President of Government Affairs
617-946-4600 (Ext.4414)
jrose@mqmllp.com

READ BIO

Associates

Nicholas J. Zozula, Esq.
Senior Associate
617-946-4600 (Ext.4440)
nzozula@mqmllp.com

READ BIO

Meaghen E. Kenney, Esq.
Associate
617-946-4600 (Ext.4442)
mkenney@mqmllp.com

READ BIO

Staff

Rhonda Gaudet
Office Manager
617-946-4600 (Ext.4433)
rgaudet@mqmllp.com

Kyle Silva
Legal Assistant
617-946-4600 (Ext.4445)
ksilva@mqmllp.com

Helena Facada
Legal Assistant
617-946-4600 (Ext.4446)
hfacada@mqmllp.com

Nancy Tewksbury
Receptionist
617-946-4600 (Ext.4430)
ntewksbury@mqmllp.com