PARTNERS AND LEADERSHIP

Stephen V. Miller, Esq.
Managing Partner
617-946-4600 (Ext.4434)
smiller@mqmllp.com

READ BIO

Dennis A. Quilty, Esq.
Partner
617-946-4600 (Ext.4432)
dquilty@mqmllp.com

READ BIO

Joseph P. Hanley, Esq.
Partner
617-946-4600 (Ext.4438)
jhanley@mqmllp.com

READ BIO

William P. McDermott, Esq.
Partner
617-946-4600 (Ext.4444)
wmcdermott@mqmllp.com

READ BIO

Terence P. McDermott, Esq.
Partner
617-946-4600 (Ext.4431)
tmcdermott@mqmllp.com

READ BIO

Jan Z. Rose
Vice President of Government Affairs
617-946-4600 (Ext.4414)
jrose@mqmllp.com

READ BIO

ASSOCIATES

Nicholas J. Zozula, Esq.
Senior Associate
617-946-4600 (Ext.4440)
nzozula@mqmllp.com

READ BIO

Thomas P. Miller, Esq.
Associate
617-946-4600 (Ext.4465)
tmiller@mqmllp.com

READ BIO

STAFF

Marcelle Galluzzo
Office Manager &
Billing Administrator
617-946-4600 (Ext.4433)
mgalluzzo@mqmllp.com

Kyle Silva
Paralegal & Billing Coordinator
617-946-4600 (Ext.4445)
ksilva@mqmllp.com

Helena Facada
Legal Assistant
617-946-4600 (Ext.4446)
hfacada@mqmllp.com